Did you know that Bob Richards is "top 5" in producing real estate agents in St. George, Utah 15 years running! find out more..
24 Hours: 1-888-BUY UTAH

Real Estate Blog

St. George Real Estate!

Bob Richards Shauna Jo Angie Michelle

Reminder: REALTOR.com Blogger Call is April 5!

DontForget wide Reminder: REALTOR.com Blogger Call is April 5!

Hi Real Estate bloggers!

Just a reminder that the Realtor.com National Blogger Call is coming up on Tuesday, April 5 at 11:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm EDT.

Heather Elias of LoCoMusings is our special guest, and you don’t want to miss her presentation on her successful social media strategies. To find out more about Heather, check out our recent profile, follow her @LoCoHeather, or find her on Facebook.

We’ve gotten the largest response ever for this call, so register now to reserve your spot!

~ Audie Chamberlain, Social Media

Move Inc./REALTOR.com®

No tags for this post.

Comments are closed.

© 2013 Explore St. George, All Rights Reserved.